Rutgers School of Environmental and Biological Sciences [Dept. of Food Science]

Department Staff

Staff
Position
Laura Amador
amador@aesop.rutgers.edu
Administrative Assistant
Deborah Koch
koch@aesop.rutgers.edu
Secretarial Assistant-Technical
David Petrenka

David Petrenka
petrenka@aesop.rutgers.edu

Laboratory Facilities Specialist
William Sumal
sumal@aesop.rutgers.edu
Senior Maintenance Mechanic
Yakov Uchitel

Yakov Uchitel
uchitel@aesop.rutgers.edu

Systems Support Specialist

Irene Weston
weston@aesop.rutgers.edu

Departmental administrator and staff supervisor.

 

Useful Links

-----